Home Recommended Explore Explore Videos Explore Livestreams Explore Images Explore Audio Explore Topics Explore Users Explore groups Topics Groups About Features & roadmap Airtime extension Membership & xp moderation Community guidelines Airtime a short history imprint Contact us changelog


Count Basie und sein Orchester - The Count (1955) [Vinyl, 24-96]

German compilation of releases on the Brunswick label from 1937-39, consisting of seven Basie originals and three standards. (Album notes and disc labels embedded in video stream.)


01 Swingin' The Blues 2:50

02 How Long Blues 2:59

03 John's Idea 2:55

04 Evil Blues (voc. Jimmy Rushing) 3:16

05 Panassie Stomp 2:53

06 Honeysuckle Rose 3:01

07 Blue And Sentimental 3:17

08 Sent For You Yesterday (Voc. Jimmy Rushing) 2:58

09 Shorty George 2:50

10 Jive At Five 2:53

Comment Count:0
Group Name:
Votes Count:1