Home Recommended Explore Explore Videos Explore Livestreams Explore Images Explore Audio Explore Topics Explore Users Explore groups Topics Groups About Features & roadmap Airtime extension Membership & xp moderation Community guidelines Airtime a short history imprint Contact us changelog


Modern Jazz Quartet - Concorde (1955) [Vinyl, DSD128]

Milt Jackson – vibraphone, John Lewis – piano, Percy Heath – bass, Connie Kay – drums 


"Ralph's New Blues" (Milt Jackson) – 7:08

"All of You" (Cole Porter) – 4:31

"I'll Remember April" (Gene de Paul, Patricia Johnston, Don Raye) – 5:09

"Gershwin Medley: Soon; For You, For Me, For Evermore; Love Walked In; Our Love Is Here To Stay" (George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin) – 7:54

"Softly, As in a Morning Sunrise" (Oscar Hammerstein II, Sigmund Romberg) – 7:54

"Concorde" (John Lewis) – 3:42

Recorded July 2, 1955 at Rudy Van Gelder Studio

Comment Count:0
Group Name:
Votes Count:1