Home Recommended Explore Explore Videos Explore Livestreams Explore Images Explore Audio Explore Topics Explore Users Explore groups Topics Groups About Features & roadmap Airtime extension Membership & xp moderation Community guidelines Airtime a short history imprint Contact us changelog

@OG Tuber

Text Post

#bugreportdone I've just blocked an user, but if I click Explore and then Videos, I can still see his videos.

The users appears as blocked in my settings, but if I go to his profile, I still see "Block user" option (it should turn into Unbl

Views:10
Likes:0
PostTime:1562001111223
Comment Count:1
Group Name:
Votes Count:0

Comments

By batteryaziz

blocking is just being implemented. ticket is not done.