Home Recommended Explore Explore Videos Explore Livestreams Explore Images Explore Audio Explore Topics Explore Users Explore groups Topics Groups About Features & roadmap Airtime extension Membership & xp moderation Community guidelines Airtime a short history imprint Contact us changelog

@TastyEscapes

Text Post

#suggestion Having the option to turn off "xx shared a post with you". They are most of the time really annoying especially if you want to follow more people. I have subscribed to these people, I will see them on my newsfeed/home feed.

Views:29
Likes:2
PostTime:1563882671703
Comment Count:4
Group Name:
Votes Count:3

Comments

By TheHeretic

I absolutely agree with this. I have, like @MovieVigilante says, had to unsubscribe people because I don't want my notifications tab full of shared stuffs.

By MovieVigilante

The quickest way to get me to unsubcribe to anyone is for them to share a video with me that I would already see in my timeline anyway. I don't need duplicate content. I've unsubcribed to several who have done this. Maybe they will learn.