Home Recommended Explore Explore Videos Explore Livestreams Explore Images Explore Audio Explore Topics Explore Users Explore groups Topics Groups About Features & roadmap Airtime extension Membership & xp moderation Community guidelines Airtime a short history imprint Contact us changelog


Pure X - Pure X (2020 Full Album)

Chilled out indie album..Enjoy!

Track List:

1. Middle America 00:00 

2. Hollywood 02:56 

3. Angels of Love 06:44 

4. Free My Heart 09:12 

5. Making History 12:25 

6. Fantasy 15:40 

7. Man With No Head 18:54 

8. How Good Does It Get 22:03 

9. Slip Away 24:42 

10. Grieving Song 28:10 

11. Stayed Too Long 30:39 

12. I Can Dream 33:01

Pure X—the trio of Nate Grace, Jesse Jenkins V, and Austin Youngblood—has announced their first new album in six years. Austin-based rock project with a cult following, are releasing their self-titled fourth album and first in six years in the midst of a global pandemic.

Pure X

Instagram ➫ https://www.instagram.com/pure_x/

Bandcamp ➬ https://purexband.bandcamp.com/


(C) All rights reserved to the artist and their production company

Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Comment Count:0
Group Name:
Votes Count:1