Home Recommended Explore Explore Videos Explore Livestreams Explore Images Explore Audio Explore Topics Explore Users Explore groups Topics Groups About Features & roadmap Airtime extension Membership & xp moderation Community guidelines Airtime a short history imprint Contact us changelog


A DATE WITH ELVIS (LPM 2011 - 1959)

*** Recorded July 7, 1954 - April 30, 1957 ***

Help us keep bringing more Elvis to you with a Tube donation or:

- Paypal or Credit Card (worldwide): https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=V5GD57PGAEY4N

- PicPay (Brazil Only): http://picpay.me/dmc.84

"A Date with Elvis" is a compilation album by Elvis, issued on RCA Victor Records on July 24, 1959.

The album compiles a selection of previously released material from multiple sessions, ranging from July 1954 to April 1957.

The album reached #32 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart.



1 Blue Moon of Kentucky

2 Young and Beautiful

3 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care

4 Milkcow Blues Boogie

5 Baby Let's Play House

6 Good Rockin' Tonight

7 Is it So Strange

8 We're Gonna Move

9 I Want to Be Free

10 I Forgot to Remember to Forget

*****BONUS SONGS*****

11 I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine

12 Let Me


13 Young and Beautiful

14 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care

15 We're Gonna Move

16 I Want to Be Free (Movie Version, splice of takes 10, 12 & 13)

17 I Want to Be Free (Record Version, splice of takes 11 & final ending take 5)


18 Is it So Strange (Take 1)

19 Is it So Strange (Takes 2-9)

20 Is it So Strange (Take 10)

21 Is it So Strange (Take 11)

22 Is it So Strange (Take 12 - Undubbed Master)


23 I Forgot to Remember to Forget (Live - October 29, 1955)

#Elvis #ElvisPresley

Comment Count:0
Group Name:
Votes Count:1