Home Recommended Explore Explore Videos Explore Livestreams Explore Images Explore Audio Explore Topics Explore Users Explore groups Topics Groups About Features & roadmap Airtime extension Membership & xp moderation Community guidelines Airtime a short history imprint Contact us changelog



*** Recorded September 12-16, 1954 & July 21, 1955, and January 10, 11, 30 & 31, April 14 & July 2, 1956 ***

Help us keep bringing more Elvis to you with a Tube donation or:

- Paypal or Credit Card (worldwide): https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=V5GD57PGAEY4N

- PicPay (Brazil Only): http://picpay.me/dmc.84

Elvis' first and only triple EP for RCA was released on October 1956. It contains 4 songs issued on March 23, 1956 in the "ELVIS PRESLEY" LP plus 4 singles. A double EP also called ELVIS PRESLEY (SPD 22) was released in the period containing the 8 remaining tracks from the LP.


1 Blue Suede Shoes

2 I'm Counting On You

3 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry

4 I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')

5 I Got a Woman

6 One-Sided Love Affair

7 Tutti Frutti

8 Tryin' to Get to You

9 Don't Be Cruel

10 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

11 Hound Dog

12 My Baby Left Me

LISTEN TO SPD 22 HERE: https://bittube.tv/post/8179fb34-d245-4b6a-8ffa-e3ac37d32460

#Elvis #ElvisPresley

Comment Count:0
Group Name:
Votes Count:1