Home Recommended Explore Explore Videos Explore Livestreams Explore Images Explore Audio Explore Topics Explore Users Explore groups Topics Groups About Features & roadmap Airtime extension Membership & xp moderation Community guidelines Airtime a short history imprint Contact us changelog

@Metal Brutal

Attack - World Of Ruin (Full Album)

Thrash Metal

Country : US - Year 2002




1. Instinct

2. Family Tree

3. We Just Want to Be Free

4. No Tolerance

5. Jesus Saves

6. We've Only Just Begun

7. We Will Kill You

8. Hunted as Prey

9. White Patriot

10. Your Pain, My Pride

11. Back for More

12. Brainwashed

13. Our Cancer

14. Loaded Gun

15. Unconventional War

16. Shit Hits the Fan

17. Wings of Eagle

18. Rise

19. World of Ruin

Comment Count:0
Group Name:
Votes Count:1