Home Recommended Explore Explore Videos Explore Livestreams Explore Images Explore Audio Explore Topics Explore Users Explore groups Topics Groups About Features & roadmap Airtime extension Membership & xp moderation Community guidelines Airtime a short history imprint Contact us changelog


Cycles of Rhythm Vol.01

The first DJ mix I ever formally posted back in 2011. This was the beginning of my DJ career and I will be posting the rest of the series on bittube to keep it alive.

01. Chuck Love - Bongos n' Shit (Original Mix)

02. Jay Lumen - Double Tap (Original Mix)

03. Lissat & Voltaxx - Tiger (Original Mix)

04. Enzo Siffredi - G-Swing (Payme House Dub Remix)

05. Luca M - Old Times (Original Mix)

06. Kaiserdisco - Callao (Original Mix)

07. Sergio Fernandez - Nirvana (Original Mix)

08. Bacalo & Sonne - Tagliatelle Piano (Umami Remix)

09. Lissat & Voltaxx - 8 Days In Kazantip (Alex Kenji Remix)

10. Dave Kurtis - Violino (Dave Kurtis 2010 Reanimation Mix)

11. Sascha Braemer - Belle (Original Mix)

12. Sergio Fernandez - Game Over (Original Club Mix)

Comment Count:0
Group Name:
Votes Count:2